Snatch ADR

Marilyn Morris Phoebe Dynevor Courtney Yago

And thats a wrap! Bell Sound had our final ADR session for the Crackle TV show Snatch this weekend, and we couldn’t be more excited for the premiere. Thanks to Phoebe Dynevor (pictured), Courtney Yago (pictured), Rupert Grint, Lucien Laviscount, Luke Pasqualino, and Dougray Scott for making these sessions a pleasure to work on. Tune into Crackle on March 16th to catch the first episode!

Crackle: http://www.crackle.com/

Snatch: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5992164/

Phoebe Dynevor: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3697443/

Courtney Yago: https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-yago-8398bb74

Rupert Grint: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0342488/

Lucien Laviscount: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1620741/

Luke Pasqualino: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3297698/

Dougray Scott: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0779084/

Beauty and The Beast ADR

Annie Ilonzeh

Bell Sound worked on great ADR session today for The CW show Beauty and The Beast. Annie Ilonzeh recorded lines for her character Beth, a journalist who is new to Season 2. Blair Redford recorded for the beastly Zach, who is also new to this season, and our lucky Barbara Cochetas got to snap this cute photo after his session.

Blair Redford and Barbara Cochetas

The CW Network: http://www.cwtv.com/

Beauty and The Beast: http://www.cwtv.com/shows/beauty-and-the-beast/

Annie Ilonzeh: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2679753/

Blair Redford: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1532807/

Busy Monday at Bell

We had a busy Monday at Bell Sound! Nutopia was recording narration for a new TV show called Mankind in Studio A…

We had a busy Monday at Bell Sound! Nutopia was recording narration for a new TV show called Mankind in Studio A, McDonald’s was working in Studio B, Dodge and Jeep were going all morning in Studio X, Safeway was featured in Studio D, and Toyota was recording in our Santa Monica studio! Thanks to Nutopia, Davis Elen, Universal McCann, and Castells & Asociados for keeping us hopping.

Nutopia: http://www.nutopia.com/
Mankind: http://www.nutopia.com/general/history-takes-nutopias-mankind/
McDonald’s: http://www.mcdonalds.com/
Dodge: http://www.dodge.com/
Jeep: http://www.jeep.com/
Safeway: http://www.safeway.com/
Toyota: http://www.toyota.com/
Davis Elen: http://www.daviselen.com/
Universal McCann: http://www.universalmccann.com/
Castells & Asociados: http://www.adcastells.com/

Prank You

Prank You

We just wrapped a great green screen shoot in Studio A! We were recording pick-up shots for a funny clip-based show called Prank You. Think America’s Funniest Home Videos or Tosh.0 with a host who focuses solely on prank-themed videos.

Prank You is hosted by the hilarious Jack Vale (proud inventor of The Pooter™) and produced by Rob Anderson and the team who brought you Money from Strangers. The crew was great and easy-going; it was a fun set with plenty of jokes being tossed around. Hearing Jack’s in-between-prank commentary made me excited to watch the clips!

It was also really fun to trick out Studio A and convert it into a green screen stage. Worked like a charm.

Prank You ShootPrank You Green Screen

Jack Vale: http://jackvalefilms.com/
The Pooter™: http://thepooter.com/
Rob Anderson: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0027342/
Money from Strangers: http://www.liontv.com/Usa/Productions/Money-From-Strangers

Wildest Latin America – Day 1

Started recording narration on “Wildest Latin America” for Off The Fence today. What a fascinating TV show! Day 2 starts tomorrow…

In the meantime, check out a couple of their similar programs: “Wildest Africa” and “Wildest India”.

Wildest Latin America: http://www.offthefence.com/detail/wildest-latin-america/1395119/
Off The Fence: http://www.offthefence.com/
Wildest Africa: http://www.offthefence.com/detail/wildest-africa/1096612
Wildest India: http://www.offthefence.com/detail/wildest-india/1166976/